Programs

Select the program from the lists below to obtain more information about the program and contact information for the director.

Master of Science Degrees

Applied Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Libby Smith, Program Director
130 Jeter Hall, 715-232-2650
smithlib@uwstout.edu

Career and Technical Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Deanna Schultz, Program Director
225B Communication Technology Bldg., 715-232-5449
schultzdea@uwstout.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Dr. John Klem, Director
231B Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715/232-1303
klemj@uwstout.edu

Construction Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN (proposed) | WEBSITE

John Killingsworth
157A Jarvis Hall, Technology Wing, 715/232-1176
Email: killingsworthj@uwstout.edu

Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Renee Chandler, Director
425 McCalmont Hall, 715/232-2679
chandlerr@uwstout.edu

Food and Nutritional Sciences

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Dr. Carol Seaborn, Director
219 Heritage Hall, 715/232-2216
seabornc@uwstout.edu

Hospitality Strategy

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Eric Brey, Director
438 Heritage Hall, 715/232-2567
breyer@uwstout.edu

Information and Communication Technologies

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Steve Schlough, Director
232B Communication Technologies Building, 715/232-1484
schloughs@uwstout.edu

Manufacturing Engineering

BULLETIN  | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Annamalai (Andy) Pandian, Director
301 Fryklund Hall, 715-232-1179
msmfe@uwstout.edu

Marriage and Family Therapy

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Dale Hawley, Director
337 Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715/232-2404
hawleyd@uwstout.edu

Operations and Supply Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. James Keyes, Director
236 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715/232-5165
msosm@uwstout.edu

Risk Control

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Elbert Sorrell, Program Director
302 Science Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715/232-2630
sorrelle@uwstout.edu

School Counseling

[was Guidance and Counseling]

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Denise Zirkle Brouillard, Director
402 McCalmont Hall, 715/232-2599
brouillardd@uwstout.edu

School Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Christine Peterson, Director
411 McCalmont Hall, 715/232-2182
petersonchris@uwstout.edu

Sustainable Management

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. John Dzissah, Director
246 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-1265
dzissahj@uwstout.edu

Technical and Professional Communication

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Julie Watts, Director
150B Harvey Hall, 232-2342
wattsj@uwstout.edu

Training and Human Resource Development

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Wendy Dittmann, Director
264 Technology Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715/232-1372
dittmannw@uwstout.edu

Vocational Rehabilitation

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Michelle Hamilton, Director
227 Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715/232-1895
hamiltonmi@uwstout.edu

Online Rehabilitation Counseling Concentration
PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE
Dr. DeLeana Strohl, Online Program Director
229 Vocational Rehabilitation Building, 715/232-4082
strohld@uwstout.edu


Master of Fine Arts

Design

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Julie Peterson, Program Director
225B Applied Arts Bldg
petersonj@uwstout.edu


Professional Science Masters

Conservation Biology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Michael Bessert, Program Director
203G Science Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-2559
bessertm@uwstout.edu

Industrial and Applied Mathematics

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Petre Ghenciu, Program Director
205 Science Wing, Jarvis Hall, 715-232-1149
ghenciup@uwstout.edu


Education Specialist Degrees

Career and Technical Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Carol Mooney, Ed.D., Program Director
232 Communication Technology Bldg., 715/232-1444
mooneyc@uwstout.edu

School Psychology

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLAN | WEBSITE

Dr. Christine Peterson, Director
411 McCalmont Hall, 715/232-2182
petersonchris@uwstout.edu


Doctoral Degree

Career and Technical Education

BULLETIN | PROGRAM PLANS | WEBSITE

Carol Mooney, Ed.D., Program Director
232 Communication Technology Bldg., 715-232-1444
mooneyc@uwstout.edu