Graduate Education Committee

2013–2014 Meetings and Curriculum Submission Schedule

A PDF containing an agenda, minutes and associated materials will be linked from the meeting dates below as they become available.

Reminder: All graduate course and program proposals must be approved by Graduate Education Committee (GrEC) prior to review by CIC.

 

Meeting Date

Submission Date

Location

Wednesday, Sept. 11 Tuesday, Sept. 3 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Monday, Sept. 16 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Monday, Sept. 30 430 University Library
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Monday, Oct. 14 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Nov. 13 Monday, Nov. 4 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Dec. 11 Monday, Dec. 2 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Tuesday, Jan. 21 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Feb. 12 Monday, Feb. 3 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, Feb. 26 Monday, Feb. 17 430 University Library
Wednesday, March 12 Monday, March 3 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, March 26 Monday, March 17 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, April 9 Monday, March 31 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, April 23 Monday, April 14 STUC Northwoods
Wednesday, May 7 Monday, April 28 STUC Northwoods
During the academic year, Graduate Education Committee meets from 1:25 p.m. to 2:20 p.m. if necessary.
    
College Deans’ offices should submit electronic copies of graduate course and graduate program proposals via email to Jeanne Stoeklen (stoeklenj@uwstout.edu) in the Graduate School Office by the submission date for inclusion on the Graduate Education Committee agenda. Please call x2211 if you have any questions.


CIC Website