Dave Wiensch Dave Wiensch

Associate Director of University Advancement
Business Manager


715-232-1668
wienschd@uwstout.edu


Mark ParsonsMark Parsons

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement and Marketing


715-232-1151
parsonsm@uwstout.edu


Mesa CovillMesa Covill

Associate Alumni Association Director


715-232-1259
covillm@uwstout.edu


Brenda ThompsonBrenda Thompson

Senior Development Officer



715-232-1271
thompsonbren@uwstout.edu

 

dDana Pavelsky

Development Officer



715-232-1369
pavelskyd@uwstout.edu

Jen RudigerJen Rudiger

Development Specialist



715-232-1151
rudigerj@uwstout.edu


Jennie SmithJennie Smith

Stewardship & Donor Relations Coordinator


715-232-1151
smithjen@uwstout.edu


Samantha ThompsonSamantha Thompson

Executive Assistant and Stewardship Associate


715-232-1151
thompsonsam@uwstout.edu


James FalkofskeJames Falkofske

Database Manager
Prospect Research Associate



715-232-3690
falkofskeja@uwstout.edu


Cindy HangartnerCindy Hangartner

Scholarship Program Manager


715-232-1320
hangartnerc@uwstout.edu

Wayne SchneiderWayne Schneider

Office Associate



715-232-1665
schneiderw@uwstout.edu

Kristie SabelkoKristie Leonard

Financial Specialist



715-232-2116
leonardkr@uwstout.edu


Contact Us

Louis Smith Tainter House
320 South Browadway Street
Phone: 715/232-1151
Toll free: 866/716-6685
Fax: 715/232-5015

Hours: 8 AM - 4:30 PM