About The Foundation

Chancellor's Fund for Teaching Excellence and Student Success. Click here to read more...

Contact Us

Stout University Foundation
Louis Smith Tainter House
320 South Broadway Street

Phone: 715/232-1151
Toll free: 866/716-6685
Fax: 715/232-5015
Email: suf@uwstout.edu

Stop in any time from 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday.

s
Plan Your Legacy Today

 

About the Stout University Foundation


About Us

Maintaining Stout's Legacy

Fifty years ago, fall of 1962, the founding board of directors of the Stout University Foundation awarded two $100-scholarships after a successful fundraising campaign selling commemorative buttons during homecoming week.

Thanks to our many donors, advisors and partners we are able to award nearly $600,000 annually in scholarship support to our current students.

 

Foundation Staff Student Staff History Mission Board of Directors

Foundation Staff

Mark ParsonsMark Parsons

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement and Marketing


715-232-1151
parsonsm@uwstout.edu

Dave Wiensch Dave Wiensch

Associate Director of University Advancement
Business Manager


715-232-1668
wienschd@uwstout.edu

Mesa CovillMesa Covill

Associate Alumni Association Director


715-232-1259
covillm@uwstout.edu

Jen RudigerJen Rudiger

Development Specialist


715-232-1151
rudigerj@uwstout.edu

dDana Pavelsky

Development Officer


715-232-1369
pavelskyd@uwstout.edu

Wayne Schneider

Wayne Schneider

Office Associate


715-232-1665
schneiderw@uwstout.edu

Jennifer RohdeJennifer Rohde

Office Operations Associate


Phone
rohdeje@uwstout.edu

Brenda ThompsonBrenda Thompson

Senior Development Officer


715-232-1271
thompsonbren@uwstout.edu

Jennie SmithJennie Smith

Campaign & Donor Relations Coordinator


715-232-1151
smithjen@uwstout.edu

Cindy HangartnerCindy Hangartner

Scholarship Program Manager


715-232-1320
hangartnerc@uwstout.edu

James FalkofskeJames Falkofske

Database Manager
Prospect Research Associate


715-232-3690
falkofskeja@uwstout.edu

Kristie SabelkoKristie Leonard

Financial Specialist


715-232-2116
leonardkr@uwstout.edu

Alyssa AndersonAlyssa Anderson

Administrative Assistant


715-232-1151
andersonaly@uwstout.edu

Michelle DingwallMichelle Dingwall

Development Officer


715-232-5546
dingwallm@uwstout.edu

James EbbenJames Ebben

Annual Giving Officer


715-232-5241
ebbenja@uwstout.edu

 


Record amount in scholarships awarded by Foundation. Click here to read more

Record amount in scholarships awarded by Foundation

Stout University Foundation awarded a record amount in scholarships to students during its annual ceremony at the Memorial Student Center.

More than $760,000 was awarded to 380 students at the Sept. 15 reception and program.

Read more >>

Basketball court dedication honors ex-coach Mintz

Basketball court dedication honors ex-coach Mintz

Former UW-Stout men’s basketball coach Dwain “Dewey” Mintz made a lifetime impact on his players and members of his coaching staff.

Read more >>

Give Online