First Row: Linda Arzoumanian (Secretary), Lauren Martey, Laura Madsen, Larry Schoenberger
Second Row: Kelly Matter, Chancellor Bob Meyer, Kim Polzin
Third Row: Curtis Peters, Bill Burmesch, Joe Rossmeier
Fourth Row: Mark Parsons (Executive Director), Tom Kornegor (President), Ron Swanson
Fifth Row: Dale Granchalek (Treasurer), Chad Jeske
Sixth Row: Greg Else, Janet Yardley, Philip Ashfield
Top: Jim Naylor

Board Members

Lauren Martey

Research & Development Chef,
David Michael-Company

Laura Madsen

BI Evangelist and Healthcare Services Lead,
Lancet Software

Kelly Matter

Resource, Inc.

Chancellor Bob Meyer

Ex-Officio Member
University of Wisconsin-Stout

James Naylor

Retired Assistant Professor

Gary Olmstead

Olmstead HSE Services

Mark Parsons

Ex-Officio Member
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement & Marketing,
University of Wisconsin - Stout

Curt Peters

Retired Packaging Systems Analysis

Kim Polzin

Board Vice President
Polzin Communications, LLC 

Joseph Rossmeier

VP Technical Services,
Prince Georges' Community College

Larry Schoenberger

Retired Executive
Vice President,
Waukesha County Technical College 

Ronald Swanson

Retired Mgr. Package Quality,
General Mills Foundation

Pamela Tompos

Registered Dietician

Robert Ward

Wealth Advisor

Janet Yardley

Shopper Marketing Manager,
Wilton Brands

Linda Arzoumanian

Board Secretary
Pima County Schools

Phil Ashfield

Board Member
Associate Attorney
Stinson Leonard Street LLP,

Carolyn Barnhart

UW-Stout Retired Emerita

Joseph Brown

Retired CIO,


Bill Burmesch


Sandy Chopin

Retired Home Economist 

Todd Ellis

International Group Head
Strategic Initiatives,

Gregory Else

National Accounts Operations Manager,
Health Care Service Corporation/Blue Cross Blue Shield 

Dale Granchalek

Board Treasurer
Retired Executive Director - Assist General Counsel,
J.P. Morgan Chase

Bill Hendricksen

Lineage Logistics

Connie Hines

Technology Project Manager,
Faegre Baker Daniels 

Steve Hoisington

VP- Quality & Safety

Jill Jacobsen

Logistics Analyst

Charllotte Janeczko

Vice President,

Ruth Jennerjahn

Retired Home Economics Teacher

Tom Kornegor

Board President
Retired Director of Packaging Engineering,

Contact Information

Stout University Foundation
Louis Smith Tainter House
320 South Broadway Street

Phone: 715/232-1151
Toll free: 866/716-6685
Fax: 715/232-5015

Stop in any time from 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday. 

Contact Staff