Faculty and Staff

Name Discipline
Group
Graduate
Advisor
Contact Information
Rajiv Asthana Manufacturing

Materials

Graduate
Advisor

326 Fryklund Hall
asthanar@uwstout.edu
715-232-2152
Kenan BaltaciElectrical Engineering 

324 Fryklund Hall
baltacik@uwstout.edu
715-232-1241

Devin Berg

Engineering Technology

 

330 Fryklund Hall
715-232-1133

Tuat Bui

Technician

 

204 Fryklund Hall
buit@uwstout.edu
715-232-1606

Debashish Burman

 Mechanical Engineering

 
304 Fryklund Hall
715-232-5252
Glenn Bushendorf Manufacturing   303 Heritage Hall
bushendorfg1999@uwstout.edu
715-232-5391
John Buss Technician
  165A Tech Wing
bussjw@uwstout.edu
715-232-5295
Paul Craig Computer Aided -
Manufacturing
  308 Fryklund Hall
craigp1998@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
 Bev Deyo-SvendsenAcademic Department Associate  308 Fryklunk Hall 
deyo-svendsenb@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686 
Kevin DietscheGraduate Assistant 158A Tech Wing
dietschek@uwstout.edu
715-232-5502

David Fly

Manufacturing

Graduate
 Advisor

328 Fryklund Hall
flyd@uwstout.edu
715-232-5041
Monika Herrmann Computer Aided Design

 

333 Fryklund Hall
herrmannm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5027
Jerome Johnson Research & Development

155A Tech Wing
johnsonj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1457
Ajay KathuriaPackaging  228C Tech Wing
kathuriaa@uwstout.edu
715-232-5500
Tom Kaufmann Manufacturing   201A Fryklund Hall
kaufmannt@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Adam Kramschuster
Plastics

 Graduate
 Advisor

229 Tech Wing
kramschustera@uwstout.edu
715-232-1221
Cheng Liu
Computer/ Electrical
  327 Fryklund Hall
liuc@uwstout.edu
715-232-5251
Xiaojing Liu
Packaging                         144 Applied Arts
liux@uwstout.edu
715-232-3196 
Michael Lorenzen
Manufacturing/

Packaging

 

004 Fryklund Hall
lorenzenm@uwstout.edu
715-232-2274

Robert Meisner Packaging   232 Tech Wing
meisnerr@uwstout.edu
715-232-2138
DJ MaskaTechnician   105 Fryklund Hall
maskad@uwstout.edu
715-232-2295
Lynn Meredith  
333 Fryklund Hall
meredithly@uwstout.edu
715-232-1384
Bob Nelson
Computer/Electrical

 Graduate
 Advisor

332 Fryklund Hall
nelsonro@uwstout.edu
715-232-1984
Ken Neuburg Packaging    114 Applied Arts
neuburgk@uwstout.edu
715-232-3196
Andy Pandian Manufacturing Engineering   301 Fryklund Hall
pandiana@uwstout.edu
715-232-1179
Andy Peng
Computer/Electrical 331 Fryklund Hall

penga@uwstout.edu
715-232-1384

John Petro Manufacturing

Mechanical Design

  329 Fryklund Hall
petroj@uwstout.edu
715-232-2296
Vicki Price Interim Department Associate
  308 Fryklund Hall
pricev@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Brenda Puck Manufacturing

Research & Development

  302 Fryklund Hall
puckb@uwstout.edu
715-232-2643
Rich RothauptManufacturing Engineering 102 Science Wing
rothauptr@uwstout.edu
715-232-5021
Michael Sanderson Technician  

315A Fryklund Hall
sandersonm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5626

John Scheffler
Packaging   235 Tech Wing
schefflerj@uwstout.edu
715-232-1246
Dean Schley
Computer Aided Design   320 Fryklund Hall
schleyd@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Len Schreiber Engineering Graphics   157B Tech Wing
schreiberle@uwstout.edu
715-232-3084
 Nancy SchofieldComputer Aided Design  005 Fryklund Hall
schofieldn@uwstout.edu
715-232-1107
 
John Schultz Plastics   228D Tech Wing
schultzjohn@uwstout.edu
715-232-2348
 Wei Shi  Electrical Engineering

 Graduate
Advisor

 306 Frkylund Hall
715-232-3298
Joongmin Shin Packaging

 Graduate
 Advisor

231Tech Wing
shinj@uwstout.edu
715-232-5228
Tim Shoushounova Graduate Assistant    201AFryklund Hall
shoushounovat@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Greg Slupe Manufacturing   334 Fryklund Hall
slupeg@uwstout.edu
715-232-1462
Tom Slupe Electronics   201A Fryklund Hall
slupet@uwstout.edu
715-232-3792
Scott Springer Mechanical Design

 Graduate
 Advisor

172C Tech Wing
springers@uwstout.edu
715-232-2162
Wendy Stary
Plastics

Manufacturing

  228D Tech Wing
staryw@uwstout.edu
715-232-1161
Linards Stradins

Department Chair

 Graduate
 Advisor

307 Fryklund Hall
stradinsl@uwstout.edu
715-232-5293

 Kelly Sullivan  308 Fryklund Hall
sullivank@uwstout.edu
715-232-1686 
 Ron Thomas   Wausau
thomasr@uwstout.edu
Ahmet Turkmen Computer/
Electrical Engineering

 Graduate
 Advisor

325 Fryklund Hall
turkmena@uwstout.edu
715-232-2457
Diane Weisenbeck
Department Associate
  228 Tech Wing
weisenbeckd@uwstout.edu
715-232-5263
Lori Wilsey Office Assistant    308 Fryklund Hall
wilseyl@my.uwstout.edu
715-232-1686
Wei Zheng Plastics  

270 Tech Wing
zhengw@uwstout.edu
715-232-2385