Discovery Center Staff

Kristy Binkley, Database Specialist
binkleyk@uwstout.edu
715.232.5221

Doris Faber, Financial Specialist
faberd@uwstout.edu
715.232.5026

Barb Severson, Accountant
seversonba@uwstout.edu
715.232.1548 

Julie Hinchman-Adams, Office Operations Associate
hinchman-adamsj@uwstout.edu
715.232.2397

Paul Easterday, Management Engineer
easterdayp1991@uwstout.edu
608.484-2150

Bob Oliver, Management Engineer
oliverr@uwstout.edu
715.232.2589

Randy Hulke, Director Discovery Center / Director STTI
hulker@uwstout.edu
715.232.5024

Larry Blackledge, Director NWMOC / Assistant Director STTI
blackledgel@uwstout.edu
715.232.1649

Sue Foxwell, Research Administrator
foxwells@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Chris Smith, Director Stout Technology and Business Park
smithch@uwstout.edu
715.232.2488

Renee Surdick, Project Manager
surdickr@uwstout.edu
715.232.5023

Gus Myran, Project Manager
myrang@uwstout.edu
715.232.3678