Discovery Center Staff

Randy Hulke, Executive Director, Discovery Center
and Applied Research and Technology Transfer
hulker@uwstout.edu
715.232.5024

Larry Blackledge, Director, UW-Stout MOC and
Assistant Director, Discovery Center 
blackledgel@uwstout.edu
715.232.1649

Elizabeth Buchanan, Interim Director, Research Services
buchanane@uwstout.edu
715.232.2477

Joni Geroux, Director, Professional Education Programs and Services
gerouxj@uwstout.edu
715.232.5270


 

Kristy Binkley, Database Specialist
binkleyk@uwstout.edu
715.232.5221
 
Mike Cropp, FabLab Manager
croppm@uwstout.edu
715.232.2396
 

Michelle Greenway-Lawler, Sr. Accountant
greenwaylawler@uwstout.edu
715.232.1548 

Bill James, Sr. Researcher
jamesw@uwstout.edu
715.232.5292

Jan Jordan, Financial Specialist
jordanja@uwstout.edu
715.232.2565

Leigh May, Sr. Grants Accountant, Contracts and Agreements
mayle@uwstout.edu
715.232.2640

Gus Myran, Project Manager
myrang@uwstout.edu
715.232.3678

Renee Surdick, Sr. Project Manager
surdickr@uwstout.edu
715.232.5023

Terese Wentworth, Project Manager
wentwortht@uwstout.edu
715.232.5023