(Note: Items below require Adobe Acrobat Reader (free) to view properly)

(Click on each event to see a poster with full details)

2016 - 2017 Dining Hall Special Meals


32nd Annual Great American Cookout

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Lumberjack Founder's Meal

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thanksgiving Feast

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Holiday Feast

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Valentine's Meal

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Pizza & Wing - Spring Fling

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

* All special meals and events are at no additional cost to Baseline Plan participants (hall residents).
** Menu and other prices subject to change


Steak Nights | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, February 1

Gourmet Burger Bars | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, March 22

Midnight Breakfasts | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, December 13
Sunday, May 7


Memorial Student Center Buffets


Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 27, 2016 | Lunch
Tickets Available Soon!

Holiday Buffet

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 | Lunch
Tickets Available Soon!

Winter Graduation Buffet

Saturday, December 17, 2016 | Lunch
Tickets Available Soon!

May Graduation Buffet

Saturday, May 6, 2017 | Lunch & Dinner

Tickets Available Soon!

Past Events