(Note: Items below require Adobe Acrobat Reader (free) to view properly)

(Click on each event to see a poster with full details)

2015 - 2016 Dining Hall Special Meals


31st Annual Great American Cookout

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Hunters & Gatherers Feast

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Thanksgiving Feast

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Holiday Feast

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

A Taste of Italy

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Pizza & Wing - Spring Fling

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

* All special meals and events are at no additional cost to Baseline Plan participants (hall residents).
** Menu and other prices subject to change


Steak Nights | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, February 3

Gourmet Burger Bars | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, March 23

Midnight Breakfasts | Commons & North Point

Sunday, December 15
Sunday, May 1


Memorial Student Center Buffets


Oktoberfest

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 | Lunch
order tickets online at Shoppes@stout!

Holiday Buffet

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 | Lunch
order tickets online at Shoppes@stout!

Winter Graduation Buffet

Saturday, December 19, 2015 | Lunch
order tickets online at Shoppes@stout!

May Graduation Buffet

Saturday, May 7, 2016 | Lunch & Dinner

order tickets online at Shoppes@stout!

Past Events