(Note: Items below require Adobe Acrobat Reader (free) to view properly)

(Click on each event to see a poster with full details)

2017 - 2018 Dining Hall Special Meals


33rd Annual Great American Cookout

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Football Tailgate - Pizza & Wings

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Thanksgiving Feast

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Holiday Feast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Mardi Gras

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Around the World

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

* All special meals and events are at no additional cost to Baseline Plan participants (hall residents).
** Menu and other prices subject to change


Steak Nights | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, September 26
Wednesday, January 31

Gourmet Burger Bars | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, March 21

Midnight Breakfasts | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, December 17
Sunday, May 6


Memorial Student Center Buffets


Oktoberfest

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 | Lunch


Holiday Buffet

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | Lunch


Winter Graduation Buffet

Saturday, December 16, 2017 | Lunch


May Graduation Buffet

Saturday, May 5, 2018 | Lunch