Special Events

(Note: Items below require Adobe Acrobat Reader (free) to view properly)

(Click on each event to see a poster with full details)

2014 - 2015 Dining Hall Special Meals


30th Annual Great American Cookout

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Thanksgiving Feast

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Holiday Feast

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tropical Island Buffet

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

A Taste of Brazil

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

* All special meals and events are at no additional cost to Baseline Plan participants (hall residents).
** Menu and other prices subject to change


Steak Nights | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, September 23
Wednesday, February 4

Gourmet Burger Bars | Commons & North Point

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, March 25

Midnight Breakfasts | Commons & North Point

Sunday, December 14
Sunday, May 10


Memorial Student Center Buffets


Oktoberfest

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 | Lunch
order tickets online at Shoppes@stout!

Holiday Buffet

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 | Lunch
Check back for tickets

Winter Graduation Buffet

Saturday, December 13, 2014 | Lunch
Check back for tickets

May Graduation Buffet

Saturday, May 9, 2015 | Lunch & Dinner
Check back for tickets

Past Events