2017-2018 CIC Meeting Schedule

During the academic year, CIC meets from 2:30 to 5:00 p.m. if necessary.

 


Click on meeting date to load a pdf with agenda, minutes, and materials.

Meeting Date

Submission Date

Location

Thursday, Sep. 21 Friday, Sept. 1
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Oct. 19 Friday, Sept. 29
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Nov. 16
Friday, Oct. 27
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Dec. 21
Friday, Nov. 24
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Jan. 25 Friday, Jan. 5
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Feb. 15 Friday, Jan. 26
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Mar. 22
Friday, Feb. 23
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, Apr. 19
Friday, Mar. 30
STUC Cedar/Maple
Thursday, May 17
Friday, Apr. 27
STUC Cedar/Maple

 Curriculum Approval Guide   


          

 

Course submitted via Curriculog by   Department Chair to College for approval

CIC approval no later than

 

Deadline for Associate Vice Chancellor (AVC)  approval of courses (includes One/Two Time   Only, Special Topic)

 
Term
Offering
 
 

Deadline for classes to be entered into   Access Stout by Department

 

At least one month prior to CIC meeting

 
 

February meeting

 

February 28

 

Fall

 

March 15

 

May meeting

 

August 31

 

Winterm

 

September 15

 

September meeting

 

September 30

 

Spring

 

October 15

 

December meeting

 

December 30

 

Summer

 

January 15