The following positions are represented on the AAAT:

  • Provost, chairperson
  • Associate Vice Chancellor (Provost's deputy is vice chair)
  • Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
  • Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dean, College of Management
  • Dean of Students
  • Director, Enrollment Services
  • Director, Graduate School & Stout Online
  • Director, International Education
  • Registrar 
  • Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs, Stout Student Association