Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone

Tim Becker, CPC, ABD
Associate Professor

beckert@uwstout.edu 238 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-1261

Mike Bowman, PE, CPC, LEED Green Associate
Assistant Professor

bowmanm@uwstout.edu 161C Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall

Program Director &
Department Chair

715-232-2416

Stan Goetz,CPC, ABD
Assistant Professor

goetzs@uwstout.edu 233 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-1102

John Killingsworth
Assistant Professor

killingsworthj@uwstout.edu 161B Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-1176

Rick Larrabee, CPC
Assistant Professor

larrabeer@uwstout.edu 242 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-5399

Elizabeth McRoberts
Academic Department Associate

mcrobertse@uwstout.edu

161 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall
Dept. & Program Associate

715-232-2145

Glendali Rodriguez, AIA, NCARB
Associate Professor

rodriguezg@uwstout.edu 303 Administration Building
715-232-2421

Len Schreiber
Lecturer

schreiberle@uwstout.edu 157B Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-3084

Dean Wirtanen, PE, ABD
Assistant Professor

wirtanend@uwstout.edu 244 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-1199

Joseph Wright, PhD, PE
Associate Professor

wrightjos@uwstout.edu 234 Tech Wing, Jarvis Hall 715-232-5130