The purpose of the Peak Oil Committee is to educate the campus on peak oil, discuss curricular implications with faculty and administration, investigate conservation and renewable energies for the campus and consider creation of a Center for Peak Oil Studies and Sustainability.

The committee meets every two weeks.


Chabalowski, Jordan
Erdman, James
Flom, Barbara
Hubbard, James
James, Krista
Klebesadel, Shirley
Lambert, William
Padellford, Jessica L
Rothaupt, Richard
Salt, Robert - Chair
Steyer, Tasha
Wesolek, John
Wikrent, William