Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail
Jarvis Hall

Science Wing

Phone
Marcia Miller-Rodeberg miller-rodebergm@uwstout.edu 234B (715) 232-2146
Tammy Wolf wolft@uwstout.edu
331A  (715) 232-2268
Jonathan Frisch
frischj@uwstout.edu317(715) 232-5305
Rebecca Hoeft
hoeftr@uwstout.edu 394B (715) 232-2151
Dmitry Kadnikov
kadnikovd@uwstout.edu 334E (715) 232-4073
John Kirk kirkj@uwstout.edu 334C (715) 232-2209
Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu 334A (715) 232-2148
Matthew Ray
rayma@uwstout.edu 334B (715) 232-2292
Forrest Schultzschultzf@uwstout.edu 334D(715) 232-5009
Ana VandeLinde vandelindea@uwstout.edu 334F (715) 232-3497