Co-op Pre-Work Seminar Schedule

SUMMER/FALL 2015 CO-OP STUDENTS:

If you are working your Co-op in the Spring term... REGISTER for credit now!
Things you need to do BEFORE starting your Co-op

  1. Notify Career Services of your Co-op Position by completing the on-line "Hired! Co-op Form"
    • Log into Stout CareerLink; Click on "Hired! Co-op Form" (left hand margin); Complete on-line form
  2. Register for a Pre-work Seminar date
    • Log into Stout CareerLink;  Select Career Events;  Select your preferred date; Sign Up
      or Sign up in person @ Career Services (103 Administration Building)
  3. If you found your position on your own (not posted on Stout CareerLink), ask your supervisor/employer to submit a job description: http://www.uwstoutcareers.com/form_coop_position.php

After attending the Pre-work Seminar:

  1. Complete required on-line forms
  2. Make an appointment to meet with your Co-op Faculty Mentor AFTER you attend Pre-work Seminar.
  3. Check in with Financial Aid office, Ask 5000 Office, and Student Business Services office to pay your tuition before leaving campus.

                                         
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:40 am - 11:05 am
103 Administration Building
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:30 pm - 3:55 pm
103 Administration Building
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:30 am - 9:45 am
103 Administration Building
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
103 Administration Building
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:55 pm - 2:20 pm
103 Administration Building
Monday, April 6, 2015
1:15 pm - 2:40 pm
103 Administration Building
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:15 am - 12:40 pm
103 Administration Building
Monday, April 13, 2015
9:40 am - 11:05 am
103 Administration Building
Friday, April 17, 2015
11:15 am - 12:40 pm
103 Administration Building
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:10 am - 11:35 am
103 Administration Building
Monday, April 27, 2015
2:30 pm - 3:55 pm
103 Administration Building
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
12:20 pm - 1:45 pm
103 Administration Building
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:10 am - 11:35 am
Merle Price Commons; Glass Lounge
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:20 pm - 1:45 pm
Merle Price Commons; Glass Lounge
This schedule is subject to change.
Please arrive 5 minutes early to sign in and BRING YOUR STOUT ID!! Thank you!