Career Conference Executive Committee

banner_executivecommittee

Chairpersons

cc exec board

Bryce Chrudimsky: Conference Co-Chair

chrudimskyb0458@my.uwstout.edu
Construction
Senior
cc exec board

Matt Hoffman: Conference Co-Chair

hoffmanm0371@my.uwstout.edu
Packaging
Senior


Facilities Committee


cc exec board

Samantha Keller

kellers0234@my.uwstout.edu
Cross Media Graphics
Senior
cc exec board

Tanner Schatzel

schatzelt0895@my.uwstout.edu
Supply Chain Management
Senior


Hospitality Committee


cc exec board

Taylor Maus

maust7489@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Sophomore


Marketing Committee


cc exec board

Kenzie Krueger

kruegerk0545@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Mangement
Senior
tower

Rachel Ernster

backusk9904@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Junior


Student & Volunteer Registration Committee


tower

Alec Maki

juedesj0642@my.uwstout.edu
Game Design and Development - Computer Science
Senior
cc exec board

Morgan Zimmerman

zimmermanm8703@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality management
Junior


Employer Services Committee


cc exec board

Jon Sygulla

sygullaj0327@my.uwstout.edu
Construction
Senior
Nuavana_Staack

Nauvana Staack

staackn1088@my.uwstout.edu
Packaging
Junior
cc exec board

Greg Scarbrough

scarbroughg0124@my.uwstout.edu
Hospitality Management
Senior
cc exec board

Kerry Stensen

stensenk1548@my.uwstout.edu
Applied Science
Sophomore


Employer Logistics Committee


Jake_Schwer

Jake Schwer

schwerj0132@my.uwstout.edu
Packaging
Senior
cc exec board

Emily Marzofka

marzofkae1274@my.uwstout.edu
Early Childhood Education
Junior
tower

Sarah Whitrock

whitrocks0503@my.uwstout.edu
Business Administration
Junior
tower

Alyson Reighn

reighna0946@my.uwstout.edu
Computer Electrical Engineering
Junior