Committee Members

Joshua Entzminger
Learning and Information Technology
X2383 entzmingerj
Darlene Frey Student Life Services
X1585 freyd
Karen Pauly
Dean of Students Office
X1181 paulyk
Joshua Schram
Physical Plant
X2299 schramj
Toni Simons
Enrollment Services
X4070 simonsa
Becky Simonson (Secretary/Treasurer)
Math, Statistics and Computer Science
X2391 simonsonb
Deb Tenorio
College of Managment
X1243 tenoriod
Joan Wahl (Chair)
Student Business Services
X2649 wahlj
Deb Wik Safety and Health
X1793 wikd
Julie Zack (Vice Chair)
Chancellor's Office
X2441 zackj