Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Julie Berglund berglundj@uwstout.edu 143D Jarvis Hall Science Addition
715-232-2564
Michael Bessert bessertm@uwstout.edu 325 Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2559
James Burritt
burrittj@uwstout.edu 234C Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-5048
Kitrina Carlson carlsonki@uwstout.edu 334G Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1248
James Church
churchjam@uwstout.edu234E Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1448
Randy Daughters daughtersr@uwstout.edu234G Jarvis Hall Science Wing 715-232-2561 
Haley Frater
fraterh@uwstout.edu
331D Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2562
Paul Fraterfraterp@uwstout.edu 235 Jarvis Hall Science Wing  715-232-5462
Jennifer Grant 
grantje@uwstout.edu234F Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-5025
Alexandra Hallhallale@uwstout.edu 331D Jarvis Hall Science Wing 715-232-2562 
Maleka Hashmi
hashmim@uwstout.edu 321 Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1138
Krista James jamesk@uwstout.edu 327 Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1557
William James
jamesw@uwstout.edu123E Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-5371
Arthur Kneeland
kneelanda2006@uwstout.edu331F Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1321
Michael Lawler
lawlerm@uwstout.edu244 Jeter Hall
715-232-2179
Amanda Little
littlea@uwstout.edu 331G Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-1148
Scott McGovern mcgoverns@uwstout.edu 323 Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-5177
Stephen Nold nolds@uwstout.edu 234D Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2560
Ann Parsons parsonsa@uwstout.edu 331E Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2563
Josiah Ray
rayjo@uwstout.edu030 Jarvis Hall Science Addition
715-232-5280
Tammy Wolf
wolft@uwstout.edu331A Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2268
Jan Wright wrightja@uwstout.edu 331A Jarvis Hall Science Wing
715-232-2668