Articulation Agreements with Minnesota Institutions

  »  Community and Technical Colleges to UW-Stout

This is a list of transfer articulation agreements between Minnesota community and technical colleges and specific degree programs at UW-Stout.


Alexandria Technical College

Dakota County Technical College | Minnesota

Inver Hills Community College | Minnesota

Mesabi Range College


Pine Technical College | Minnesota


Saint Paul College | Minnesota

For More Information

Linda Young, Transfer Coordinator
212 Millennium Hall
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751

Phone: 715-232-1787 or
1 800-447-8688

Transfer Advising Guides

Advising guides (institution to institution) assist in making decisions on what general education courses you should register for based on the major at UW-Stout you’re interested in.