Joel HelmsJoel Helms
Director of Admissions
715-232-3485 
helmsj@uwstout.edu 

 

 

Linda YoungLinda Young
Associate Director of Admissions
– Transfer and Articulation
office  715-232-1787     text  715-600-5827  
youngl@uwstout.edu



 

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Marketing Coordinator

office  715-232-2276     text  715-602-8088 
ebnetj@uwstout.edu


 

International Admissions
715-232-5415  
johnsonke@uwstout.edu




Erin KonselaErin Konsela
Admissions Counselor
office 715-232-5188     text  715-600-5838  
konselae@uwstout.edu

 

 
 


Mollie Ficek
Transfer Admissions Counselor
715-232-5467  
ficekm@uwstout.edu





Samantha SecrawSamantha Secraw

Admissions Counselor
office  715-232-3199     text  715-600-5889
secraws@uwstout.edu



Megan DuFrane-GrooseMegan DuFrane-Groose
Multicultural Admissions Counselor
office  715-232-5473  text  TBD
216 Bowman Hall
dufrane-groosem@uwstout.edu

 

 

 


Administrative Professionals

Toni SimonsToni Simons
715-232-4070 
simonsa@uwstout.edu






Julie PichlerJulie Pichler

715-232-1501 
pichlerju@uwstout.edu





Dawn SteinmeyerDawn Steinmeyer
715-232-5408 
steinmeyerd@uwstout.edu





Amanda KassaAmanda Kassa
715-232-1180
kassaa@uwstout.edu

 

 

 

Sarah KlickSarah Klick
715-232-1411 
klicksa@uwstout.edu



 



Theresa ReidtTheresa Reidt
715-232-1435 
reidtth@uwstout.edu







Lisa MavesLisa Maves
715-232-1801
mavesl@uwstout.edu






Bowman HallJudy Miller
715-232-1411 
millerj@uwstout.edu