Scott CorrellScott Correll
Interim Director of Enrollment Services
and Registrar

715-232-2639   •   corrells@uwstout.edu

 


Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Associate Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  •  helmsj@uwstout.edu 

 


Linda YoungLinda Young
Assistant Director of Admissions

Transfer and Articulation

715-232-1787   •   youngl@uwstout.edu

 
 

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Marketing Coordinator

715-232-2276   •   ebnetj@uwstout.edu



 

Andrew StraubAndrew Straub
Transfer Admissions Counselor

715-232-5467   •   strauba@uwstout.edu

 

 


Dang YangDang Yang
Multicultural Recruitment
and Retention Coordinator

715-232-4047   •   yangda@uwstout.edu



Bethany RislerBethany Risler
International Admissions – Admissions Counselor
715-232-5415   •   rislerb@uwstout.edu

 

 

Peter XiongPeter Xiong
Multicultural
Admissions Counselor
715-232-4067  •   xiongpe@uwstout.edu

 


Erin KonselaErin Konsela
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188  •   konselae@uwstout.edu

 

 

 

Angela KochanAngela Kochan
STEM Admissions Counselor
715-232-3199  •   kochana@uwstout.edu

 

 

 

 


Administrative Professionals

Toni SimonsToni Simons
715-232-4070   •   simonsa@uwstout.edu






Julie PichlerJulie Pichler

715-232-1501   •   pichlerju@uwstout.edu





Dawn SteinmeyerDawn Steinmeyer
715-232-5408   •   steinmeyerd@uwstout.edu






Sarah KlickSarah Klick
715-232-1232   •  klicksa@uwstout.edu



 



Theresa ReidtTheresa Reidt
715-232-1435  •  reidtth@uwstout.edu






Amanda KassaAmanda Kassa
715-232-1180   •   kassaa@uwstout.edu






Lisa MavesLisa Maves
715-232-1801   •   mavesl@uwstout.edu






Bowman HallJudy Miller
715-232-1411   •   millerj@uwstout.edu