Contact Your Counselor

At UW-Stout we want to give you the opportunity to contact us on an as needed basis. The map indicates general territories for our counseling staff, listed below. Or, learn more about all of our counselors here.

admissions counselor territories

Pamela Holsinger-FuchsDr. Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Executive Director of Enrollment Services
and Director of Admissions

715-232-2639   •

Michigan and Wisconsin counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Sawyer and Washburn.

Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Assistant Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  • 

Wisconsin counties: Barron, Buffalo, Dunn, Eau Claire and Pepin.


Melissa PerezMelissa Perez
Marketing Coordinator

715-232-2276 •

Wisconsin counties: Pierce, Polk, and St. Croix.

Linda YoungLinda Young
Transfer Coordinator

715-232-1787   •

Transfer Students from all territories 

Lydia MouaGaoNhia Moua
Multicultural Recruiter
715-232-1232  •

Multicultural Students and northeastern Wisconsin counties

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188   •

Minnesota and central and southwestern Wisconsin counties

Bethany RislerBethany Risler
International Admissions
715-232-3199  •

The World (except the United States)



Andrew StraubAndrew Straub
Illinois Recruiter
715-232-5467  •