Contact Your Counselor



Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  •  helmsj@uwstout.edu  

Indiana, Kansas and Wisconsin: Eau Claire County.

 
 

Linda YoungLinda Young
Associate Director of Admissions - Transfer and Articulation

715-232-1787   •   youngl@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories. 


 

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Marketing Coordinator
715-232-2276   •   ebnetj@uwstout.edu

Michigan and Iowa Recruitment



Isabel LexenIsabel Walters
Transfer Admissions Counselor
715-232-5467   •   waltersi@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories; Illinois Recruitment 



Kerryn JohnsonKerryn Johnson
International Admissions
715-232-5415   •   johnsonke@uwstout.edu

The World (except the United States) and Wisconsin: Chippewa County.



James CorbettJames Corbett
Multicultural Admissions Counselor
715-232-4067   •   corbettj@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin: Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Calumet, Winnebago, Waushara, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond Du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington, Dodge, Columbia, Dane, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Walworth and Rock Counties.



Erin KonselaErin Konsela
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188  •   konselae@uwstout.edu

Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska and North Dakota Recruitment 

 

 

Angela KochanAngela Kochan
STEM Admissions Counselor
715-232-3199  •   kochana@uwstout.edu

 

Wisconsin: Buffalo, Trempealeau, La Crosse, Vernon, Crawford, Grant, Lafayette, Green, Iowa, Richland, Sauk, Adams, Juneau, Monroe, Jackson, Wood, Portage, Marathon, Langlade, Clark, Taylor and Lincoln Counties.