Contact Your Counselor



Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  
helmsj@uwstout.edu  

Indiana, Kansas and Wisconsin Recruitment

 
 

Linda YoungLinda Young
Associate Director of Admissions - Transfer and Articulation

office  715-232-1787     text  715-600-5827  
youngl@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories. 


 

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Marketing Coordinator
office  715-232-2276     text  715-602-8088  
ebnetj@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin and Illinois Recruitment



Mollie FicekMollie Ficek
Transfer Admissions Counselor
715-232-5467  
ficekm@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories.


 

Kerryn JohnsonKerryn Johnson
International Admissions

715-232-5415  
johnsonke@uwstout.edu

The World (except the United States)



Samantha SecrawSamantha Secraw
Admissions Counselor
office  715-232-3199     text  715-600-5889   
secraws@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin and Michigan Recruitment



Erin KonselaErin Konsela
Admissions Counselor
office  715-232-5188     text  715-600-5838  
konselae@uwstout.edu

Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska and North Dakota Recruitment


 


Megan DuFrane-GrooseMegan DuFrane-Groose
Multicultural Admissions Counselor
office  715-232-5437  text  TBD
216 Bowman Hall
dufrane-groosem@uwstout.edu

Multicultural Admissions Counselor