Contact Your Counselor

At UW-Stout we want to give you the opportunity to contact us on an as needed basis. The map indicates general territories for our counseling staff, listed below. Or, learn more about all of our counselors here.


admissions counselor territories


Pamela Holsinger-FuchsDr. Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Executive Director of Enrollment Services
and Director of Admissions

715-232-2639   •   holsinger-fuchsp@uwstout.edu

Michigan and Wisconsin: Chippewa County.


Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Assistant Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  •  helmsj@uwstout.edu 

Indiana, Kansas and Wisconsin: Eau Claire County.


 

Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Marketing Coordinator
715-232-2276  •   ebnetj@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin: Dunn, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Polk, Barron, Rusk, Price, Oneida, Forest, Marinette, Florence, Vilas, Iron, Ashland, Sawyer, Bayfield, Douglas, Washburn and Burnett Counties; Minnesota: Cook, St. Louis, Lake and Itasca Counties; and North Dakota.



Linda YoungLinda Young
Transfer Coordinator

715-232-1787   •   youngl@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories. 



Andrew StraubAndrew Straub
Illinois Recruiter
715-232-5467  •   strauba@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories; Illinois Recruitment 



Bethany RislerBethany Risler
International Admissions
715-232-3199  •   rislerb@uwstout.edu

The World (except the United States)

 

 

Peter XiongPeter Xiong
Multicultural
Recruiter
715-232-4076  •   xiongpe@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin: Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Calumet, Winnebago, Waushara, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond Du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington, Dodge, Columbia, Dane, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Walworth and Rock Counties.


Erin KonselaErin Konsela
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188  •   konselae@uwstout.edu

Nebraska, Minnesota and Missouri Recruitment 

 

 

Angela KochanAngela Kochan
STEM Recruiter
715-232-3199  •   kochana@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin: Buffalo, Trempealeau, La Crosse, Vernon, Crawford, Grant, Lafayette, Green, Iowa, Richland, Sauk, Adams, Juneau, Monroe, Jackson, Wood, Portage, Marathon, Langlade, Clark, Taylor and Lincoln Counties.