Contact Your Counselor

At UW-Stout we want to give you the opportunity to contact us on an as needed basis. The map indicates general territories for our counseling staff, listed below. Or, learn more about all of our counselors here.


admissions counselor territories


Pamela Holsinger-FuchsDr. Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Executive Director of Enrollment Services
and Director of Admissions

715-232-2639   •   holsinger-fuchsp@uwstout.edu

Michigan and Wisconsin counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Sawyer and Washburn.


Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Assistant Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  •  helmsj@uwstout.edu 

Wisconsin counties: Barron, Buffalo, Dunn, Eau Claire and Pepin.

 

Melissa PerezMelissa Perez
Marketing Coordinator

715-232-2276 • perezm@uwstout.edu

Wisconsin counties: Pierce, Polk, and St. Croix.
 


Linda YoungLinda Young
Transfer Coordinator

715-232-1787   •   youngl@uwstout.edu

Transfer Students from all territories 


Lydia MouaGaoNhia Moua
Multicultural Recruiter
715-232-1232  •   mouag@uwstout.edu

Multicultural Students and northeastern Wisconsin counties


Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188   •   ebnetj@uwstout.edu

Minnesota and central and southwestern Wisconsin counties



Bethany RislerBethany Risler
International Admissions
715-232-3199  •   rislerb@uwstout.edu

The World (except the United States)

 

 

Andrew StraubAndrew Straub
Illinois Recruiter
715-232-5467  •   strauba@uwstout.edu