Admissions Staff

Pamela Holsinger-FuchsDr. Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Executive Director of Enrollment Services
and Director of Admissions

715-232-2639   •   holsinger-fuchsp@uwstout.edu

 


Joel HelmsJoel Helms

Assistant Director of Admissions
715-232-3485  •  helmsj@uwstout.edu 

 


Melissa PerezMelissa Perez
Marketing Coordinator

715-232-2276 • perezm@uwstout.edu


 


Linda YoungLinda Young
Transfer Coordinator

715-232-1787   •   youngl@uwstout.edu

 


Britta MillerBritta Miller
Wisconsin Covenant Coordinator

715-232-3597   •   millerbri@uwstout.edu  

 


Dang YangDang Yang
Multicultural Recruitment
and Retention Coordinator

715-232-4047   •   yangda@uwstout.edu



Joan EbnetJoan Ebnet
Admissions Counselor
715-232-5188   •   ebnetj@uwstout.edu

 


Myriah BorofkaMyriah Borofka
STEM Recruiter

715-232-3199  •   borofkam@uwstout.edu

 



Bethany RislerBethany Risler
International Recruiter
715-232-5415  •   rislerb@uwstout.edu


 

Andrew StraubAndrew Straub
Transfer Recruiter/Counselor
715-232-5467   •   strauba@uwstout.edu

 


Administrative Professionals

Toni SimonsToni Simons
715-232-4070   •   simonsa@uwstout.edu






Julie PichlerJulie Pichler

715-232-1501   •   pichlerju@uwstout.edu





Bowman Hall towerSandie Bodsberg
715-232-1411   •   bodsbergs@uwstout.edu





Barb Larrabee

Barb Larrabee
715-232-1232   •  larrabeeb@uwstout.edu





Theresa ReidtTheresa Reidt
715-232-1801  •  reidtth@uwstout.edu






Amanda KassaAmanda Kassa
715-232-1180  •   kassaa@uwstout.edu






Lisa MavesLisa Maves
715-232-1801   •   mavesl@uwstout.edu






Bowman Hall towerJudy Miller
715-232-1411   •   millerj@uwstout.edu