PRC Meetings

PRC 2013-14 Meeting Schedule

 PLANNING & REVIEW COMMITTEE

 2013-14 Meeting Schedule

Please click on the meeting date to load a pdf with the agenda, minutes, and materials.
 

DATE

TIME

PLACE

PRESENTATIONS

Friday, 9/20/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Ballroom A, STUC  




Friday, 10/4/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC





*Friday, 10/18/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
CANCELLED




*Friday, 11/01/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
3:00 p.m. - Studio Art, B.F.A.
       
*Friday, 11/15/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Ballroom A, STUC
3:00 p.m. - Vocational Rehabilitation, M.S.
      3:45 p.m. - Clinical Mental Health Counseling, M.S.
       
*Friday, 12/06/13
2:30-4:30 p.m.
Glass Lounge, PRCM
3:00 p.m. - Training & Human Resource Development, M.S.
   3:45 p.m. - Family & Consumer Sciences Education, B.S.
        
*Friday, 12/20/13 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
3:00 p.m. - Packaging, B.S.
      3:45 p.m. - Technical & Professional Communication, M.S.
     
Friday, 01/31/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  
    
Friday, 02/21/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  




Friday, 03/07/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  




Friday, 04/04/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  




Friday, 04/18/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  








*Available for Program Director Presentations