PRC Meetings

PRC 2014-15 Meeting Schedule

 PLANNING & REVIEW COMMITTEE

 2014-15 Meeting Schedule

Please click on the meeting date to load a pdf with the agenda, minutes, and materials.
 

DATE

TIME

PLACE

PRESENTATIONS

Friday, 9/19/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Ballroom A, STUC  




Friday, 10/3/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC





*Friday, 10/17/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
3:00 p.m. -
   3:45 p.m. -




*Friday, 11/07/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Oakwood, STUC
3:00 p.m. -
   3:45 p.m. - 
       
*Friday, 11/21/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
3:00 p.m. - 
      3:45 p.m. - 
       
*Friday, 12/05/14
2:30-4:30 p.m.
Glass Lounge, PRCM
3:00 p.m. - 
   3:45 p.m. - 
        
*Friday, 12/19/14 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC
3:00 p.m. - B.S. Science Education
   3:45 p.m. - 
     
Friday, 02/06/15 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  
    
Friday, 02/20/15 2:30-4:30 p.m. Glass Lounge, PRCM  




Friday, 03/06/15 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  




Friday, 03/27/15 2:30-4:30 p.m. Glass Lounge, PRCM  




Friday, 04/17/15 2:30-4:30 p.m. Northwoods, STUC  




*Available for Program Director Presentations