Provost and Vice Chancellor Search Committee

Committee Chair: Joan Thomas, Dean of Students

Search Coordinator: Julie Zack

Liaison to the Chancellor: Kristi Krimpelbein

Committee Members:

  • Kim Schulte-Shoberg, Administrative and Student Life Services
  • Meredith Wentz, Chancellor's Division
  • Jennifer Swoboda, Classified Staff
  • Amanda Brown, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • John Klem, Education, Health and Human Sciences
  • Abel Adekola, Management
  • Laura McCullough, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
  • Pam Holsinger-Fuchs, Enrollment Services
  • Gindy Neidermyer, Faculty Senate
  • Krista James, Senate of Academic Staff
Back to Position Opening home page