Search Committee


  • Petre (Nelu) Ghenciu, Associate Professor, Mathematics (chair)
  • Karunanithy Chinnadurai, Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
  • Kathleen Deery, Professor, Rehabilitation and Counseling
  • Kevin Drzakowski, Associate Professor, English and Philosophy
  • John Dzissah, Associate Professor, Operations and Management
  • Amy Fichter, Associate Professor, Art and Art History    
  • Edward (Ted) Harris, Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
  • Amanda Little, Associate Professor, Biology
  • Laura McCullough, Professor, Physics
  • Maureen Mitton, Professor, Design
  • Hollace Anne Teuber, Associate Professor, Speech Communication

Academic Staff

  • Jerry Addie, Laboratory Manager, Apparel and Communication Technologies
  • Robin Muza, Senior Lecturer, Human Development and Family Studies

Classified Staff

  • Jeffrey Ohvall, IS Supervisor 2, Enterprise Information Systems
  • Joan Wahl, Financial Specialist 3, Student Business Services


  • Kelly Bloomgren, third-year student, Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
  • Trevor Sobtzak, third-year student, Engineering Technology


  • Donald Mash, Executive Senior Special Assistant, President’s Office, UW System
  • Kim Schulte-Shoberg, Assistant Vice Chancellor, UW-Stout

Community Representatives

  • Christine Stratton, District Administrator, School District of Menomonie
  • S. Mark Tyler, President, OEM Fabricators, Inc.