2012-2013 UW-Stout Safety Award Winners

The UW-Stout Safety and Worker Compensation Committee is pleased to announce the three winners of our Safety Recognition Award for 2013.  The recipients include a Physical Plant Custodian, who wishes to remain anonymous; Marilyn Miller-Dean's Assistant, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; and Robert (Bob) Dodge- Inventory Control Coordinator, Procurement and Material Management.  The recipients and their supervisors attended an award presentation ceremony and reception in the Chancellor's conference room on May 9, 2013.

Vice Chancellor Lyons presented the Safety Recognition Awards, which recognize employees who demonstrate above-and-beyond safe work practices and help create a safety-conscious culture on campus.


From left: Committee Co-Chair John Lui, Safety Award winner Bob Dodge, Safety Award winner Marilyn Miller, and Committee Co-Chair Kirk Miller


Safety Recognition Award

Nominate an employee for the annual Safety Recognition Award.