Faculty

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone
Anderson, Byron
Associate Professor
andersonby@uwstout.edu 152 COMT
232-1299
Bear, BarbLecturer bearb@uwstout.edu 162 COMT232-5618 
Becker, TimAssociate Professorbeckert@uwstout.edu238 JHTW232-1261

Bensen, Ted

Professor bensent@uwstout.edu 160 COMT
232-1294
Bontrager, SamGraduate Assistantbontragers@uwstout.edu271 JHTW232-2602
Bower, Julie
Lecturer
bowerj@uwstout.edu 158 COMT
232-5616
Christenson, CourtneyAssociate Lecturerchristensonco@uwstout.edu327 HERH232-5075 
Cross, Brandon Associate Lecturer crossb@uwstout.edu 205 FRYH 232-2365
Dudek, Shaun  Assistant Professor  dudeks@uwstout.edu 161 COMT 232-5617
Eluwawalage, DamaAssistant Professor eluwawalage@uwstout.edu 321 HERH 232-1194 
Galante, Peter
Associate Professor
galantep@uwstout.edu 163 COMT
232-5632
Goetz, StanAssistant Professor goetzs@uwstout.edu233 JHTW232-1102
Gunderson, Renee
Senior Lecturer/Program Dir.
gundersonr@uwstout.edu 206 FRYH
232-5635
Herstein, KelliLecturerhersteink@liveuwstout.onmicrosoft.com  
Karpenske, Jeremy
Instructional Specialist
karpenskej@uwstout.edu 236 COMT
232-5020
Killingsworth, JohnAssistant Prof./Program Dir.killingsworthj@uwstout.edu161C JHTW232-2146
Kujawa, Kathryn
Assistant Professor
kujawak@uwstout.edu 329 HERH
232-3398
MacDonald, KevinLecturermacdonaldk@uwstout.sedu  
McRoberts, ElizabethAcademic Dept. Assoc.mcrobertse@uwstout.edu161 JHTW232-2145
Mittlestadt, JoDee Lecturer mittlestadtj2000@uwstout.edu 108 COMT 232-1267
Neidermyer, Gindy
Associate Professor
neidermyerg@uwstout.edu 320 HERH
232-1106
Nyseth, ChadInstructional Specialist nysethc@uwstout.edu 219D CT 232-1254 
Olson, Kevin
Associate Lecturer olsonke@uwstout.edu 108 COMT 232-1267
Oss, Keif
Lecturerossk@uwstout.edu156 COMT
232-1202
Paetzold, Scott  Assistant Professor paetzolds@uwstout.edu 154 COMT 232-5498
Peterson, CamilleAssociate Lecturerpetersonc@uwstout.edu
Rhee, JongeunAssociate Professor rhee@uwstout.edu330 HERH232-2405
Rowan, Suzanne
Academic Dept. Assoc.
rowans@uwstout.edu 232A COMT
232-1311
Schlosser, Pete
Associate Professor
schlosserp@uwstout.edu 158 COMT
232-5616
Schlough, Steve
Professor, Dept. Chair
schloughs@uwstout.edu 232B COMT
232-1484
Schreiber, LenLecturerschreiberl@uwstout.edu157b JHTW232-3084
Sveum, Evan
Senior Lecturer
sveume@uwstout.edu 148 COMT
232-5265
Tharp, Kevin Assistant Professor
tharpk@uwstout.edu 232C COMT
232-5621
Wirtanen, DeanAssociate Professorwirtanend@uwstout.edu244 JHTW232-1199
Wolter, Nathan Graduate Assistantwoltern@uwstout.edu232B COMT232-1311
Yuan, Holly
Associate Professor
yuanh@uwstout.edu 150 COMT 232-1697