Faculty

Alphabetical List of Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone
Addie, Jerry
Senior Lab Manager
addiej@uwstout.edu 236 CT Bldg.
232-1254
Ahmed, Ali
Graduate Assistant
ahmeda6224@my.uwstout.edu 232 CT Bldg.
232-1484
Anderson, Byron
Associate Professor
andersonby@uwstout.edu 152 CT Bldg.
232-1299
Bensen, Ted
Professor bensent@uwstout.edu 160 CT Bldg.
232-1294
Bower, Julie
Associate Lecturer
bowerj@uwstout.edu 158 CT Bldg.
232-5616
Cross, Brandon Associate Lecturer crossb@uwstout.edu 205 Fryklund Hall
232-2365
Danielson, Courtney 
Associate Lecturer
danielsonc@uwstout.edu321 HERH
232-1194
Dudek, Shaun  Assistant Professor  dudeks@uwstout.edu 161 CT Bldg.  232-5617
Gaddam, Bhaskar 
Instructional Specialist
gaddamb@uwstout.edu 219D CT Bldg.
232-5618
Galante, Peter
Associate Professor
galantep@uwstout.edu 163 CT Bldg.
232-5632
Gunderson, Renee
Senior Lecturer
gundersonr@uwstout.edu 206 Fryklund Hall
232-5635
Karpenske, Jeremy
Instructional Specialist
karpenskej@uwstout.edu 236 CT Bldg.
232-5020
Klinger, BrianAssistant Professor klingerb@uwstout.edu108 CT Bldg.
232-1267
Kopp, Cassandra  Associate Lecturer  koppc@uwstout.edu  
Kujawa, Kathryn
Assistant Professor
kujawak@uwstout.edu 329 HERH.
232-3398
Mittlestadt, JoDee Associate Lecturer mittlestadtj2000@uwstout.edu    
Neidermyer, Gindy
Associate Professor
neidermyerg@uwstout.edu 320 HERH.
232-1106
Olson, Kevin
Lecturer olsonke@uwstout.edu 214A Fryklund Hall  232-1212
Oss, Keif
Lecturerossk@uwstout.edu156 CT Bldg.
232-1202
Paetzold, Scott  Assistant Professor paetzolds@uwstout.edu 154 CT Bldg.  232-5498
Rhee, Jongeun
Associate Professor
rheej@uwstout.edu 330 HERH
232-2405
Rowan, Suzanne
Office Manager
rowans@uwstout.edu 232A CT Bldg.
232-1311
Schlosser, Pete
Associate Professor
schlosserp@uwstout.edu 161B Jarvis
232-2416
Schlough, Steve
Professor, Dept. Chair
schloughs@uwstout.edu 232B CT Bldg.
232-1484
Sveum, Evan
Senior Lecturer
sveume@uwstout.edu 148 CT Bldg.
232-5265
Tharp, Kevin
Assistant Professor
tharpk@uwstout.edu 161 CT Bldg.
232-5621
Vasey, Karen
Lecturer vaseyk@uwstout.edu 323 HERH.
232-5075
Voigt, Lesley 
Senior Lecturer
voigtl@uwstout.edu

Wilsey, Lori
LTE Program Assistant
wilseyl@uwstout.edu319 HERH
232-2483
Yuan, Holly
Associate Professor
yuanh@uwstout.edu 150 CT Bldg.
232-1697